Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Grade 4 & 5 Chorus
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Grade 3 - RAMS One Act Plays
-
RAMS Middle School
Grade 5 After School Band
-
Thu, Dec 1
Grade 5 - RAMS One Act Plays
-
RAMS Middle School
Grade 4 - RAMS One Act Plays
-
School Council
-
Miller Innovation Lab
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24