Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Grade 5 Visits Middle School
-
Curriculum Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Multi-purpose Room Luuri
-
Fri, Jun 14
Moving-up Ceremony
-
Grade 2 Cross Over
-
Grade 5 Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6